610 - The Alternative Singer/Songwriter from St. Charles, IL.  The latest EP, Sense of Urgency, is available for purchase on CD Baby and streaming on SoundCloud.  Check out the review of Sense of Urgency on the Indie Music Plus blog.

610 is currently in the studio recording 12 songs for an album or several EPs, due for release in 2019.  Here’s the song list...

  • Expert Addict
  • Fake Love
  • Girl!
  • Love is a Pair of Fleece Pants
  • Love is Burning Me Away
  • Mountain Song
  • One Last Glass of Jack
  • Someone Blew Out the Light (The Keepers)
  • Sympathy 
  • Trippin' Over Cats
  • Who’s Taj Mahal?
  • Your Piece of Lint